AREA OFFICIAL OPENING DATES [Summer ski : June 23rd - August 26th, 2018] & [MTB : June 23rd - September 1st, 2018].

Road access info

 

[ROAD ACCESS INFORMATION]


DRY ROADWAYS TO LES 2 ALPES


HAVE A SAFE TRIP!

Les 2 Alpes cinema

Welcome

During summer season Les 2 Alpes cinema is open every day except Wednesday and Sunday.
We propose you one screening at 8.30pm.
Every Tuesday and Friday from July 17th to August 17th, one more screening at 6pm.
Exceptional closure on Saturday, July 14th, 2018.

Prices

Adult: € 8.00
Children under 5: € 5.00
Children under 13 and seniors over 65: € 7.00
Book of transferable tickets: 10 tickets = € 65 or 50 tickets = € 275.00
Family: composed of 4 people including at least one adult and children under 18 years = € 6.50
With a 6 days skipass = € 7.00

Capacity

The cinema's projection equipment is fully digital.
Screening room 1: 197 seats
Screening room 2: 83 seats

Pick up a programme.

Fortnightly programmes are available at all tourist information points, in shops and places of entertainment.

Les 2 Alpes cinema
Les 2 Alpes cinema
Les 2 Alpes cinema

Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Cinema Tuesday 17th July
Cinema Tuesday 17th July

Discover

04 76 80 19 44

Thursday, 19 July 2018

Cinema Thursday 19th July
Cinema Thursday 19th July

Discover

04 76 80 19 44

Friday, 20 July 2018

Cinema Friday 20th July
Cinema Friday 20th July

Discover

04 76 80 19 44

Saturday, 21 July 2018

Cinema Saturday 21st July
Cinema Saturday 21st July

Discover

04 76 80 19 44

Monday, 23 July 2018

Cinema Monday 23rd July
Cinema Monday 23rd July

Discover

04 76 80 19 44

Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Cinema Tuesday 24th July
Cinema Tuesday 24th July

Discover

04 76 80 19 44

Thursday, 26 July 2018

Cinema Thursday 26th July
Cinema Thursday 26th July

Discover

04 76 80 19 44

Friday, 27 July 2018

Cinema Friday 27th July
Cinema Friday 27th July

Discover

04 76 80 19 44

Saturday, 28 July 2018

Cinema Saturday 28th July
Cinema Saturday 28th July

Discover

04 76 80 19 44

Monday, 30 July 2018

Cinema Monday 30th July
Cinema Monday 30th July

Discover

04 76 80 19 44

Or using your 2 Alpes ID & password

Register