AREA OFFICIAL OPENING DATES : [MTB = June 22nd - August 31st, 2019] [SUMMER SKI = June 22nd - August 25th, 2019]

Road access info

 

[ROAD ACCESS INFORMATION]

INFORMATION ON LIVE FROM ITINISERE


HAVE A SAFE TRIP!

Les 2 Alpes cinema

Welcome

During summer season Les 2 Alpes cinema is open every day except Wednesday and Sunday.
We propose you one screening at 8.30pm.
Every Tuesday and Friday from July 17th to August 17th, one more screening at 6pm.
Exceptional closure on Saturday, July 14th, 2018.

Prices

Adult: € 8.00
Children under 5: € 5.00
Children under 13 and seniors over 65: € 7.00
Book of transferable tickets: 10 tickets = € 65 or 50 tickets = € 275.00
Family: composed of 4 people including at least one adult and children under 18 years = € 6.50
With a 6 days skipass = € 7.00

Capacity

The cinema's projection equipment is fully digital.
Screening room 1: 197 seats
Screening room 2: 83 seats

Pick up a programme.

Fortnightly programmes are available at all tourist information points, in shops and places of entertainment.

Les 2 Alpes cinema
Les 2 Alpes cinema
Les 2 Alpes cinema

Wednesday, 20 March 2019

Cinema Wednesday 20th March
Cinema Wednesday 20th March

Discover

04 76 80 19 44

Thursday, 21 March 2019

Cinema Thursday 21st March
Cinema Thursday 21st March

Discover

04 76 80 19 44

Friday, 22 March 2019

Cinema Friday 22nd March
Cinema Friday 22nd March

Discover

04 76 80 19 44

Saturday, 23 March 2019

Cinema Saturday 23rd March
Cinema Saturday 23rd March

Discover

04 76 80 19 44

Tuesday, 26 March 2019

Cinema Tuesday 26th March
Cinema Tuesday 26th March

Discover

04 76 80 19 44

Wednesday, 27 March 2019

Cinema Wednesday 27th March
Cinema Wednesday 27th March

Discover

04 76 80 19 44

Thursday, 28 March 2019

Cinema Thursday 28th March
Cinema Thursday 28th March

Discover

04 76 80 19 44

Friday, 29 March 2019

Cinema Friday 29th March
Cinema Friday 29th March

Discover

04 76 80 19 44

Saturday, 30 March 2019

Cinema Saturday 30th March
Cinema Saturday 30th March

Discover

04 76 80 19 44

Tuesday, 02 April 2019

Cinema Tuesday 2nd April
Cinema Tuesday 2nd April

Discover

04 76 80 19 44

Or using your 2 Alpes ID & password

Register