AREA OFFICIAL OPENING DATES : [MTB = June 22nd - August 31st, 2019] [SUMMER SKI = June 22nd - August 25th, 2019]

Road access info

 

[ROAD ACCESS INFORMATION]

INFORMATION ON LIVE FROM ITINISERE


HAVE A SAFE TRIP!

Les 2 Alpes cinema

Welcome

During summer season Les 2 Alpes cinema is open every day except Wednesday and Sunday.
We propose you one screening at 8.30pm.
Every Tuesday and Friday from July 17th to August 17th, one more screening at 6pm.
Exceptional closure on Saturday, July 14th, 2018.

Prices

Adult: € 8.00
Children under 5: € 5.00
Children under 13 and seniors over 65: € 7.00
Book of transferable tickets: 10 tickets = € 65 or 50 tickets = € 275.00
Family: composed of 4 people including at least one adult and children under 18 years = € 6.50
With a 6 days skipass = € 7.00

Capacity

The cinema's projection equipment is fully digital.
Screening room 1: 197 seats
Screening room 2: 83 seats

Pick up a programme.

Fortnightly programmes are available at all tourist information points, in shops and places of entertainment.

Les 2 Alpes cinema
Les 2 Alpes cinema
Les 2 Alpes cinema

Monday, 24 June 2019

Cinema Monday 24th June
Cinema Monday 24th June

Discover

04 76 80 19 44

Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Cinema Tuesday 25th June
Cinema Tuesday 25th June

Discover

04 76 80 19 44

Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Cinema Wednesday 26th June
Cinema Wednesday 26th June

Discover

04 76 80 19 44

Thursday, 27 June 2019

Cinema Thursday 27 June
Cinema Thursday 27 June

Discover

04 76 80 19 44

Friday, 28 June 2019

Cinema Friday 28th June
Cinema Friday 28th June

Discover

04 76 80 19 44

Monday, 01 July 2019

Cinema Monday 1st July
Cinema Monday 1st July

Discover

04 76 80 19 44

Tuesday, 02 July 2019

Cinema Tuesday 2nd July
Cinema Tuesday 2nd July

Discover

04 76 80 19 44

Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Cinema Wednesday 3rd July
Cinema Wednesday 3rd July

Discover

04 76 80 19 44

Thursday, 04 July 2019

Cinema Thursday 4th July
Cinema Thursday 4th July

Discover

04 76 80 19 44

Friday, 05 July 2019

Cinema Friday 5th July
Cinema Friday 5th July

Discover

04 76 80 19 44

Or using your 2 Alpes ID & password

Register